Home | Newsletters | Tutorials | Storybook Templates  

Thursday August 28
 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM MDT




Click Button To Register

Come to the webinar to learn how to get your free Family Vacation Graphic !

    Family Vacations - How To Share & Preserve

Learn how to turn your last vacation or outing into Family History!

You will receive tips and suggestion on how to combine your photos and videos into story the whole family will enjoy.

Still have all those photos and videos in your camera?
Come and learn how to get them off your camera and into Heritage Collector for viewing and to protect them for years to come.


*Time Zone Considerations


Webinars originate from
Orem, Ut., USA, MDT
(Mountain Daylight Time)

If the time zone is a problem or you can't attend, please click here to access our recorded webinars

We are planning to schedule some webinars in the morning to make it possible for you to attend a live webinar during the daytime or early evening at your location.

Please e-mail us if a morning time would be of benefit to you.

Time Zone Examples

 If a webinar is scheduled to begin at
7:00 pm MDT
it would start at the time listed in the following time zones:

6:00 PM - Pacific
7-8:00 PM - Mountain
8-9:00 PM - Central
9-10:00 PM - Eastern

Toronto, Canada. 9:00 pm.
Sydney, Australia.
12:00 Noon (next day) London, England. 1:00 am (next day)
Auckland, New Zealand. 2:00 pm (next day) Oslo, Norway. 2:00 am (next day) 
Jerusalem, Israel.
3:00 am (next day)

Click here to access a world clock time converter to calculate your local time.

Free Family
History Resources

Home

Webinars

What's New

Support

 Newsletters

Tutorials

Calendar

About

Purchase
  Helping Families Since 1994 - © Copyright 2013 Heritage Collector and LifeStory Productions, Inc.
Patented Software